## West Park Primary School

Name	Type/Role	Date appointed	Appointed / Elected by	Term of office	Declaration of Interest
Azizan Kabil	Ex Officio		N/A	N/A	None
Parkash Krishan	Appointed/Chair	19/09/20	Governing Body	1 year	None
Lyndsay Stallard	Appointed/Vice Chair	20/11/19	Governing Body	4 years	None
Sandeep Vashisht	Appointed	15/11/22	Governing Body	4 years	None
Iulian Firea	Parent Appointed by GB	05/07/22	Governing Body	4 years	None
James White	Appointed	16/11/21	Governing Body	4 years	None
Sarah Andrews	Co-opted	05/07/21	Governing Body	4 years	None
Adekunle Badejo	Appointed	11/07/23	Governing Body	4 years	None
Vanita Kumari	Staff Appointed by GB	11/07/23	Governing Body	4 years	None

Previous Governors	
Rashpal Bansal	14.07.23 Staff appointed, resigned, no interests declared
Kaiya Canes	21.09.23 Governing Body appointed, resigned, no interests declared
Angie Kijak	19.05.23 Governing Body appointed, resigned, no interests declared
Kellie Heines	03.02.23 Governing Body appointed, resigned, no interests declared
Bryanie Clarke	31.12.22 Governing Body appointed, resigned, no interests declared